The BTC Trophy Show Selectors 2015



The Bull Terrier Club Committee are pleased to announce the following people have agreed to be Selector’s during 2015 for The Trophy Show which will  take place in February 2016.




Mr Chuck Wannop (Charisalee)
Mrs Sherril Goodwin (Spitewinter)
Ms. Sarah Foster (Bilboen)
Mrs Andrea Newberry (Ukusa)
Mrs Joanna Phillips (Bullyon)

Leave a Reply