Ballot Result 2023

Following our AGM today and the result of the ballot, we are pleased to welcome our new Committee/Regional members – John Young, Tony Williams, Maureen Hughes and Gareth John.
Mark Phillips and Joy Johnson were successfully re-elected, Sean Morris (Region 3) was unopposed as were the Honorary Positions:
Teresa Westwood – Hon. Secretary
Anna Blair – Hon. Treasurer
Steve Walker – Hon. Show Manager
Rita Sinclair – Hon. Editor
The positions were for varying terms, these are as follows:
Mark Phillips – 3 years
John Young – 3 years
Joy Johnson – 2 years
Maureen Hughes – 2 years
Tony Williams – 2 years (Region 1)
Gareth John – 1 year
The Committee would like to thank all members who voted in the ballot and to those who attended the AGM today.

Leave a Reply