News Update from The Bull Terrier Club – 2021 AGM

News Update from The Bull Terrier Club – AGM
The Bull Terrier Club AGM took place on Sunday 14th Nov 2021. We would like to thank all the members who came to support the club; there were over 60 members present.  The elected new Committee all look forward to working together for the members.  After the AGM, many members kindly offered their help for future events, which will be very much gratefully received. The Committee will now be working hard to make our Trophy Show the best it can possibly be.

Below is the updated Officer’s & Committee list, along with their contact details:


Patrons: Mrs E Micklethwaite, Mrs J Hylands


President: Mr E Stanley


Chairman: Mr M Phillips
Tel: 01379 608407


Vice Chairman: Mr D Westwood
Tel: 01773431087


Hon. Club Secretary: Ms A Gates
Tel: 01268712954


Hon. Treasurer: Mrs A Blair
Tel: 01773591320


Hon. Show Manager: Mr S Walker
Tel: 07870123477


Hon. Editor: Ms R Sinclair
Tel : 07879626777


Region 1 – Vacant
Region 2 – Vacant
Region 3 – Mr S Morris
Region 4 – Mrs A Young




Mr Darren Hackett
Mrs Joy Johnson
Mrs Carolyn Lambert
Ms Jane Peakin
Mr Mark Phillips
Ms Naomi Ramshaw
Mr Chuck Wannop
Mr David Westwood

Leave a Reply